hayley

Hayley Austin
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 082 442 5410
Email Address: haustin@um.co.za

New Car Sales

Enricus Krugel
Position: New Car Manager
Cell Number: 076 179 7579
Email Address: ekrugel@um.co.za

Muhamad Rajah
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 983 6600
Email Address: mrajah@um.co.za

Thando Nene
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 079 583 2699

Natasha Hurrychundre
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 661 7156
Email Address: nhurrychundre@um.co.za

Sabelo Dyasi
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 372 9729 
Email Address: sdyasi@um.co.za

Trevor Binase
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 681 9800
Cell Number:
 072 241 2810
Email Address: 
tbinase@um.co.za

Sambulelo Monaheng
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 565 0150
Email Address: smonheng@um.co.za

Lizette Van Wyk
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 064 886 0455
Email Address: livwyk@um.co.za

Pre-owned

JC Van Heerden
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Cell Number: 082 937 7036

Philip Niemand
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 073 469 9116

Fancois Seezing
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 073 749 4326
Email Address: fseezing@um.co.za

Sylvester Ngobeni
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 189 8688
Email Address: sngobeni@unitransmotors.co.za

Service

Brandon Lee Panaino
Position: Service Manager
Cellphone Number: 082 443 2675
Email: blpanaino@untransmotors.co.za

Elaine Scrooby
Position: Customer Relations Officer
Telephone Number: 087 350 6311

Glenn Sinden
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 087 350 6311

Jamie Morais
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 087 350 6311
Email Address: jmorais@um.co.za

Andre Smith
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 011 681 9800
Email Address: asmit@um.co.za

Rudolph Huebsch
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 011 681 9800
Email Address: rhuebsch@um.co.za

Parts

Adiel Davis
Position: 
Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 011 681 9800
Cell Number:
 082 881 2944
Email Address: 
adavis@um.co.za